Hood Olympics Just Got Real

Holy shit. I knew what was coming and that still blew my doors off. Hit me square in the face like Iron Mike. My man just hurdled a fence. I always thought the hurdles in track and field were too high, but Clark Kent over here just made me feel like even more of a below average white man. He basically jumped over 2 of those track hurdles stacked on top of each other.

Hard to tell how old this kid is, but if I had to guess it seems like he would be a freshman/sophomore in high school.Who knows I could be dead off. What I do know is that he just clean hurdled a fence that most Americans over the the age of 25 would have trouble climbing, and based on everything I know about the human body, this kid isn’t even close to his prime.

Get Uncle Wayne into the dunk contest one time, because my man has BOUNCE.

-PS.

Not sure which bar is higher, but the Kenyan High School High Jump Team could give Uncle Wayne a run for his money.

 

 

Leave a Reply

